OperaSLO Staff

Brian Asher Alhadeff  

General and Artistic Director


Email if you have questions

Jon Hansen

Director of Marketing

Paul Osborne

Chorus Master

Jayne Cohen

Company Manager

Marissa Bloom

Director of Children's Summer Opera Camp

Andrew Silvaggio  

Principal Choreographer

Zach Johnson

Director of Production and Resident Stage Director

Christina Bearce  

Video Production and Archives

Kaitlyn Liu

Guest Housing Manager

Paul Woodring

Company Pianist

Claire Olsen

Company Pianist

Katherine Arthur

Resident Alexander Technician

Jennifer Freye (Lompoc)

Resident Artist

Amy Goymerac (San Luis Obispo)

Resident Artist, Soprano

Kristina Horacek (Atascadero)

Resident Artist, Soprano

Rebecca Johnson (Arroyo Grande)

Resident Artist, Soprano

Ciera Lamborn-Adams (Paso Robles)

Resident Artist, Soprano